Support your independent media today.

Commercial free, all access pass, & the Bonus Show.

Learn More

Guests on the program have included elected public officials, political candidates, members of the military, film producers, outrageous bigots, scientists, authors, and many more. Guests are alphabetized by last name.

Following are some of the guests who have been on the program:

Susan Eaton,

Professor of the Practice and Director of the Sillerman Center for the Advancement of Philanthropy at Brandeis University’s Heller School for Social Policy and Management, and author ofIntegration Nation: Immigrants, Refugees, and America at its Best.

Katherine Eban,

investigative journalist

Bill Eddy,

Co-Founder and President of the High Conflict Institute

Steve Edwards,

education expert & former VP National Crime Prevention Council

Donna Edwards,

Democratic US Congresswoman from Maryland

Everett Ehrlich,

Former undersecretary of commerce in the Bill Clinton Administration

Kurt Eichenwald,

Senior Writer at Newsweek

Josh Eidelson,

Journalist & Contributor to The American Prospect

Charles Eisenstein,

activist, thinker, and author of the book “Climate: A New Story”

Mike Elk,

Staff writer at In These Times Magazine

Kara Ellerby,

Associate Professor of Political Science and Women’s Studies at the University of Delaware

Justin Elliott,

reporter at ProPublica

Emery Emery,

Producer, Director, Author, and Host of the podcasts, “Skeptically Yours” & “Ardent Atheist”

Michael Empric,

Guinness Book of World Records Adjudicator

Maurice Emsellem,

Director of the Access and Opportunity Program at the National Employment Law Project

Frank Emspak,

Executive Director of Workers Independent News

Elizabeth Englander,

Professor of Psychology and Director of the Massachusetts Aggression Reduction Center at Bridgewater State University

Maureen Ennor,

Los Angeles based talk show host leading charge against Macy’s for dropping Donald Trump’s clothing line based on his comments regarding immigrants

Peter Enns,

Author of Incarceration Nation: How the United States Became the Most Punitive Democracy in the World

Ryan Enos,

Professor of Government and a faculty affiliate at the Institute for Quantitative Social Science at Harvard University

David Epstein,

author of “Range: Why Generalists Triumph in a Specialized World” and “The Sports Gene”

Anders Ericsson,

Conradi Eminent Scholar of Psychology at Florida State University and the author of PEAK: Secrets From the New Science of Expertise

Dave Ermold,

Half of one of the first couples to be denied a marriage license by anti-gay bigot Kentucky County Clerk Kim Davis

Richard Eskow,

Campaign for America’s Future

Fernando Espuelas,

Host and managing editor of the “Fernando Espuelas Show” on Univision America Radio Network

Daniel Estulin,

Award-winning investigative journalist and author of TransEvolution: The Coming Age of Human Deconstruction

Lloyd Evans,

(formerly known as John Cedars), former Jehovah’s Witness elder, Senior Editor of Ex-Jehovah’s Witness community

Larry Pratt and Ladd Everitt,

Executive Director of Gun Owners of America and Director of Communications at Coalition to Stop Gun Violence

Mark Everson,

Republican Presidential Candidate 2016

Nir Eyal,

author of the new book “Indistractable”

Newsletter signup!

donate on patreon!

Subscribe on YouTube

book david on cameo!